Dietitian Connection Podcast Interview: Gentle, Non-Judgemental, Positive Language Supports Great Health and Minimises Guilt.

DC 18 Natalie Thompson (2)

Listen to my podcast episode here.

I had the pleasure of chatting with Kate Agnew from Dietitian Connection, about my experiences as a clinical Accredited Practising Dietitian working in the community and in the aged care sector.

In the episode, I talked about my passion for nutrition counselling, health coaching and the non-diet and Health At Every Size® paradigm.

Also, hear about the important lessons I’ve learned in my career so far and some tips for students and new graduates.

Listen to my interview with Dietitian Connection Podcast here.

Hope you enjoy the episode!

***

Leave a Reply

